No Widgets found in the Sidebar

When: Wednesday, March 21, 2024

Time: 9 a.m. PT

Time Zones:

  • New York: 12 p.m. (noon)
  • Houston: 11 a.m.
  • Chicago: 11 a.m.
  • Toronto: 12 p.m. (noon)
  • London: 4 p.m.
  • Honolulu: 6 a.m.
  • Dubai: 8 p.m.
  • Lagos: 5 p.m.
  • Paris: 5 p.m.
  • Mumbai: 9:30 p.m.

How to Watch:

You can tune in to the Surface event in two ways:

What to Expect:

Microsoft is rumored to be unveiling several new devices and updates, including:

  • Surface Pro 10: Featuring an OLED display, ultra-wide webcam, and NFC reader
  • Surface Laptop 6: With a refreshed design, slimmer bezels, and a dedicated Copilot key

Stay tuned for DoTechBetter’s coverage of the event and any updates on Copilot and Windows 11.